Music Core’ and the boys will be making their official comeback after a year and two-month hiatus, as they released their last mini album ‘EXIT: E’ on February 2016.

Now consisting of four members, the number 4 is the comeback code for WINNER. A YG rep stated, “YG Entertainment is looking to promote WINNER through various variety shows as well as focusing on more music performances.” Currently, WINNER is making final preparations for their upcoming return.

Although I very much want to say how we had progressed during this time but this is not the right moment.

In the MV for the soft ballad, IU enjoys the sunlight, a stark contrast from her song title.

IU will release a second pre-release on April 7 before making her full comeback with the release of her 4th album on April 21. According to a broadcasting insider, boy group WINNER will be making their first comeback performance through MBC’s ‘Show!

Kennedy – Overton is an American actress, beauty pageant title holder, and sportscaster.

She won the NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Actress in a Motion Picture award for 1981’s movie Body and Soul.

In the 24th May diary entry on Park Shin Hye’s Cyworld, it wrote Although there weren’t any photos of them being pictured together, several photos that were taken at Seoul Forest on 25th May were posted on Park Hae Jin’s Cyworld.

The venue and dates were totally identical and thus raising the suspicion of whether they were dating at Seoul Forest on that day.

We are now carefully getting to know each other better and hope that everyone can be patient for the good news to come.” Min Woo and Amy got to know each other through KBS2TV Happy Sunday program Kko Kko Single where they were paired up as a couple on the show.

But clearly, they have taken that relationship from tv into reality.

IU has revealed the music video for her first pre-release “Through the Night“.

The song (literally translated, “Night Letter“) is out ahead of her comeback with her 4th full album this April.

Songs include EXO‘s “Call Me Baby“, 2PM‘s “10 Out of 10“, INFINITE‘s “Be Mine“, Seventeen‘s “MANSAE“, B2ST/Highlight‘s “Shock“, Super Junior‘s “Sorry Sorry“, and SHINee‘s “Replay“.